Food Safety Center of Excellence — Detailed Personnel Listing
Home People & Expertise Detailed Personnel Listing

The listing is currently sorted by LastName

To change the sort order, click on the desired sort field on the first row
OR
choose the sort order: sort by | last name | first name | username | affiliation | phone | email | expertise |



Name Username Affiliation Phone                Email Expertise Profile
Almeida, Raul, DVM ralmeida UT AnSci ralmeida@utk.edu Microbial Pathogenesis Profile
Armstrong, Anthony Q., MS aaq ORNL (865) 576-1555 aaq@ornl.gov Risk Assessment Profile
Brothers, Robin A. Ruark, PhD brothersra ORNL (865) 241-1233 brothersra@ornl.gov Risk Assessment Profile
Davidson, P. Michael, PhD pdavids1 UT FST (865) 974-0098 pmdavidson@utk.edu Microbiological Food Safety and Food Antimicrobials Profile
Draughon, Frances Ann, PhD draughon UT FST (865) 974-7425 draughon@utk.edu Food Microbiology Profile
Edwards, Lannett Janice, PhD jedwards UT AnSci (865) 974-7286 jedwards@utk.edu Reproductive Biology Profile
Forsyth, Carol S., PhD forsythcs ORNL (865) 574-0596 forsythcs@ornl.gov Risk Assessment Profile
Golden, David A., PhD dgolden UT FST (865) 974-7247 david.golden@tennessee.edu Food Microbiology Profile
Griest, Wayne Howard, PhD griestwh ORNL (865) 574-4334 griestwh@ornl.gov Life Sci and Env Tech Profile
Jensen, Kimberly L., PhD kjensen UT Ag Econ (865) 974-3716 kjensen@utk.edu Economics Profile
Mathew, Alan, PhD amathew UT AnSci (865) 974-3123 amathew@utk.edu Microbiology, antibiotic resistance Profile
McGinn, C. Wilson, MS mcginncw ORNL (865) 576-2734 mcginncw@ornl.gov Risk Assessment Profile
Morris, William C., PhD wcmorris UT FST Ext (865) 974-7274 wcmorris@utk.edu Food Safety Profile
Mount, John R., PhD jmount UT FST (865) 974-7279 jmount@utk.edu Fruit and vegetables, Food Preservation Profile
Oliver, Stephen P., PhD soliver UT AnSci (865) 974-7260 soliver@utk.edu Dairy Science, Microbiology Profile
Patton, Sharon, PhD spatton UT Ved Med (865) 974-5645 spatton@utk.edu Parasitology Profile
Pordesimo, Lester O., PhD pordesim UT Biosys Eng (865) 974-7266 pordesim@utk.edu Food Engineer Profile
Vo-Dinh, Tuan, PhD vodinht ORNL (865) 574-6249 vodinht@ornl.gov Sensors, Biomedical Photonics, Biochip Technology, Nanophotonics, Nanotechnology Profile
White, David C., PhD dwhite1 Ctr for Biomarker Analysis (865) 974-8001 dwhite1@utk.edu Biochemistry, Biofilms, Biomarkers Profile
Zivanovic, Svetlana, PhD szivanov UT FST (865) 974-0844 lanaz@tennessee.edu Carbohydrate chemistry, General food chemistry Profile


| FoodSafety Home | People & Expertise |